top of page

GET IN TOUCH

Do you want to know more? Do you have questions? Are you interested in a cooperation?

Don’t hesitate and drop us a message.

ADDRESS

Sette Sports AG

Grenzstrasse 1

6214 Schenkon

Switzerland

info@sette-sports.com

 

+41 41 740 07 77
(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00–11:00 / 13:30–16:00 | Wednesday: 9:00–11:00) 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow us on Social Media and stay up to date:

  • instagram
  • linkedin

Fabian Cancellara:

  • instagram
  • facebook
  • Twitter_black
  • Strava_black
  • linkedin

THE TEAM

Fabian Cancellara
President / Owner

Kilian Pfyffer
Head of Business Development & Events

kilian.pfyffer@sette-sports.com

7S_Portrait_Web_AB.png

Arlette Bütschi

Head of Communications / Art Director
arlette.buetschi@sette-sports.com

7S_Portrait_Web_CD.png

Corina Durrer

Project Manager
corina.durrer@sette-sports.com

Marco Gilli

Project Manager

marco.gilli@sette-sports.com

Loris Bressan

Project Manager
loris.bressan@sette-sports.com

Tamara Beran

Trainee Event Operations
tamara.beran@sette-sports.com

Carole Meyer

Finance / Administration

carole.meyer@sette-sports.com

Jasmin Emmenegger

CEO Assistant
jasmin.emmenegger@sette-sports.com

Luca David

Content Creation
luca.david@sette-sports.com

T H E T E A M
WE'RE HIRING

Accounting 

Sette Sports
more information

CONTACT
bottom of page